Erik Palm

Webbansvarig

Erik@pcpegasus.se

Lovisa Bergdahl

Chefsredaktör

Lovisa@pcpegasus.se

Kontakt

Gustaf Ahlbeck

Chefsskribent

Gustaf@pcpegasus.se

Alice Mårtensson

Skribent

Alice@pcpegasus.se

Jennifer Werder

Skribent

Jennifer@pcpegasus.se

Ellen Hertz

Fotograf/Skribent

Ellen@pcpegasus.se